Phone, Email, Mail

General Communications

Mail

The First Unitarian Church of Hamilton
170 Dundurn St. S.
Hamilton, ON  L8P 4K3
Canada

Phone

Voice: (905) 527-8441
Fax: (905) 527-6420

Email

General Information: info@uuhamilton.ca
Website issues: webadmin@uuhamilton.ca


Office Hours

The offices are open Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 9 am until 4:30 pm.   Any other time by appointment.

Staff and Operational Volunteers

PositionPersonEmailPhone or Extension
MinisterRev. Victoria Ingramvictoria@uuhamilton.ca223
Life Span Learning ProfessionalTamara McClellantamara@uuhamilton.ca222
Congregational AdministratorMelina Allettomelina@uuhamilton.ca221
Music DirectorRachel Derryrachel@uuhamilton.ca402
Choir DirectorCindy Careychoir_director@uuhamilton.ca905-527-8441
Property/GroundsBetty Repaproperty@uuhamilton.ca404
Sexton/CustodianMichael Annissexton@uuhamilton.ca404
BookkeeperMichelle Freestonebookkeeper@uuhamilton.ca224
Admin Volunteersvolunteer@uuhamilton.ca224
Sound Technicianssound@uuhamilton.ca
Words on the Wallwow@uuhamilton.ca

Lay Chaplains

PersonEmailPhone or Extension
Lyla Mikloslaychaplains@uuhamilton.ca 905-527-8441 x403
Tim Versteeglaychaplains@uuhamilton.ca 905-527-8441 x403 or 905-529-2962